Tag Archives: What’s New At SU

Rooted In Nature – What’s New At SU

Standard

Welcome!  I am happy that you are joining us for our hop. We are a group of Stampin’ Up! demonstrators from around the world who are Hoppin’ With Exciting Ideas to share with you.
Today we are featuring products from the Brand New 2018-19 Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalog. I know you will find a lot of wonderful ideas shared today.

I decided to focus on the Rooted in Nature bundle.  I love the variety of stamps images and the available paper and embellishments that coordinate with it.

IMG_0377-imp

This next card is very simple and was inspired due to my stamping the sentiment just a little off and to save the paper I decided to shift it off square.

IMG_0378-imp

previous     img_0334

  1. Karie Beglau – Sea of Textures: https://memoryinkers.blogspot.com/2018/06/sea-of-textures-whats-new-at-su-blog-hop.html
  2. Teri Pocock – Varied Vases: http://www.stampinmagic.com/2018/06/varied-vases-whats-new-at-stampin-up.html
  3. Mary Ann Rossiter – Abstract Impressions : https://stampinmak.wordpress.com/2018/06/03/abstract-impressions-whats-new-at-su
  4. Rhonda Waechter – Rooted in Nature: https://rhondalovesstamping.com/2018/06/03/rooted-in-nature-whats-new-at-su  — YOU ARE HERE
  5. Tricia Butts – Painted Glass: https://triciastampingcreations.blogspot.com/2018/06/painted-glass-whats-new-at-stampin-up.html
  6. Ginny Harrell – Lilypad Lake: http://celebrate-the-journey.com/2018/06/lilypad-lake-for-whats-new-at-stampin-up-blog-hop/
  7. Pat Ertman – Rooted in Nature http://giftedhandsink.typepad.com/blog/2018/06/rooted-in-nature.html
  8. Heather Cooper – Enjoy Life https://www.playingwithpapercrafting.com/2018/06/enjoy-life-whats-new-at-su-blog-hop.html
  9. Mary Trautner – Hand Delivered http://marysstampinghappenings.blogspot.com/2018/06/hand-delivered-whats-new-at-stampin-up.html
  10. Cynthia McQueen – Sea of Textures, https://acrowningcreation.com/2018/06/sea-of-textures-…mpin-up-blog-hop/
  11. Brenda Copper – Lilypad Lake: https://stampingwiththecoppercropper.blogspot.com/2018/06/lily-pad-lake-for-whats-new-at-stampin.html
  12. Yvonne van Bruggen – Share what you love https://bruggetje.blogspot.com/2018/06/bloghop-whats-new-at-su.html
  13. Jackie Lawless – Delightfully Detailed http://stampingjack.com/delightfully-detailed-whats-new-su-blog-hop/
  14. Margriet Siekman – Puur Natuur ( Rooted in Nature) https://creatiefmarsie.blogspot.com/2018/06/puur-natuur-whats-new-at-stampinup.html
  15. Linda Moore – Accented Blooms: http://www.moorefunstamping.com/accented-blooms/
  16. Terry Montgomery – Rooted In Nature: https://terryficcards.blogspot.com/2018/06/rooted-in-nature-whats-new-at-stampin.html
  17. Joyce Whitman – Calligraphy Essentials: http://stampinscraper.typepad.com/my-blog/2018/06/calligraphy-essentials-whats-new-at-stampin-up-blog-hop-.html
  18. Anke Heim – Wunderbare Vasen (Varied Vases): https://www.scraphexe.net/2018/06/whats-new-at-stampin-up-blog-hop-wunderbare-vasen-varied-vases/
  19. Loni Spendlove – Animal Outing: http://creativejuicebyloni.com/2018/06/03/animal-outing-whats-new-at-stampin-up-blog-hop
  20. Glenda Mollet – Sitting Pretty: https://glendamollet.blogspot.com/2018/06/sitting-pretty-whats-new-at-stampin-up.html
  21. Diane Browning – Abstract Impressions: http://247inkspiration.com/abstract-impressions-whats-new-at-su-blog-hop
  22. Gesche Preißler – Glück und Meer: https://geschtempelt.de/whats-new-at-su-blog-hop-may/ https://kath-allthatscrap.blogspot.com/2018/06/share-what-you-love-stitched-labels.html
  23. Cheryl Hamilton – Accented Blooms: http://createwithcheryl.me/accented-blooms-whats-new-su/

Please take a moment to comment at the bottom of this post and let me know how you liked my projects or ask me a question.

Product List

Don’t forget to scroll back up and keep hoppin’ with us! – Thank you!